TCR Grad Blog

Graduate director's blog for the Technical Communication and Rhetoric Program at Texas Tech University

Archive for February, 2010

Doctoral Annual Review Schedule (f2f)

Posted by Joyce on February 7, 2010

2010 Annual PhD Reviews

352 Student Chair Member Member
9:00 McKenzie, K. Dragga Carter Kimball
10:00 Visconti, Kerrie Still Rice Kimball
11:00 McMichael, Melonie Koerber Baehr Rickly
12:00 Ray, Anirban Baehr Kimball Carter
13:00 Pohland, Liz Kimball Koerber Baehr

9:00 Brandenburg, Laura Lang Baehr Cargile Cook
10:00 Watson, Paul Carter Baake Koerber
11:00 Jahnke, Nathan Still Cargile Cook Booher
12:00 Krahmer, Ana Still Lang Cargile Cook
13:00 Bowen, Beth Rickly Cargile Cook Booher

352 Student Chair Member Member
9:00 Mellon, Sarah Eaton Barker Booher
10:00 Rasberry, Todd Zdenek Rice Eaton
11:00 Latham, Roberta Eaton Still Baake
12:00 Schafer, Robert Eaton Baake Rice
13:00 Christofides, Chris Kemp Baake Zdenek
14:00 Edgell, David Eaton Baake Dragga

9:00 Zobel, Gregory Carter Still Zdenek
10:00 Wang, Xiling Barker Baake Booher
11:00 Bacon, Shon Kemp Baehr Booher
12:00 Wery, Ronda Kemp Carter Rickly

Posted in schedules | Tagged: | Leave a Comment »